Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Awards for the State.

The nominees for the 15th annual Canadian Comedy Awards came out today and we are very happy to announce that we got a few nods! We were nominated in the Improv Troupe category and we were both nominated individually in the Female Improviser category.

If you are a voting member of the CCAs, you can vote for us as of June 24th. But, given our counterparts in the individual category (Kirsten Rasmussen, Ashley Botting & Caitlin Howden) and troupe category (Rapid Fire Theatre, Die Nasty, Bonspiel & The Sunday Service), you may as well just close your eyes and click anywhere. It is outstanding company to be in.

We can't wait for the festival! See y'all in Ottawa in the fall.


No comments:

Post a Comment